O Holy Night - Tenira Sturm

O Holy Night - Tenira Sturm


Christmas album made by Tenira Sturm

Accompanied by Wim de Penning: synthesizer and Joost van Belzen: piano.



1. “O Holy Night”

2. “O kom, o kom Immanuël”

3. “The First Noël”

4. “Volheid van genade”

5. “O, come all Ye faithful”

6. “Stal van mijn hart”

7. “Een nieuwe morgen”

8. “Shine Your light”

9. “Het is al nacht in Bethlehem”

10. “The Christmas Way”

11. “Meisje uit Nazareth”

12. “O Little town of Bethlehem”

13. “The most wonderful birthday of all”

14. “Away in a manger”

15. “Kerstverhaal”

16. “All is well (Wees gerust)” 

17. “Stille nacht”