Lailly Voices

Lailly Voices


Overall direction: Peter Wildeman

Grand Piano: Joost van Belzen

Synthesizers: Mark Brandwijk and Wim de Penning

The pipes, drums, bagpipes, & percussion: Wim de Penning 

String Orchestra Furioso



1. “Amazing Grace”

2. “Over The Rainbow”

3. “Don't Cry For Me Argentina”

4. “The New Ground-Isle of Hope”

5. “Abide with me”

6. “Vivaldis Rain”

7. “The last Rose of Summer”

8. “O America”

9. “Nella Fantasia”

10. “Climb Every Moutain”

11. “The Prayer”

12. “The Sound of Music”

13. “You rise me up”

14. “Time to say Goodbye”

15. “O Holy Night”