Hope - Anne Marith Boone

Hope - Anne Marith Boone


From Klein Drakesteijn Castle in Lage Vuursche, The Netherlands, Anne-Marith Boone has made another beautiful CD-Album 'Hope'. Wim de Penning accompanies her on his latest Synthesizer.



1. “Cry (Out of the depths have I cried unto thee O Lord)”

2. “Hatikvah”

3. “Just as I am”

4. “Song for Sienna”

5. “Honor (The Pacific Theme)”

6. “Butterfly Walz”

7. “Incantation 2.0”

8. “Scarborough Fair”

9. “I wonder as I wander”

10. “I surrender all”

11. “In the Shadow of Your Wings”

12. “Above the clouds”

13. “Blessed Assurance”

14. “Blessings”

15. “Renaissance”

16. “Going Home”